• Menu
  • Menu

There are no posts with pins, to add one go to posts and select the post location.

Kategorie – SSS Islands

The SSS Islands, consisting of Saba, Sint Eustatius, and Sint Maarten, are a hidden treasure in the Caribbean that surprises travelers with its stunning nature and cultural diversity.

Saba, also known as the “Island of Fire”, impresses with a volcanic landscape and excellent diving opportunities.

Sint Eustatius, affectionately known as “Statia”, is steeped in history and features historic sites such as Fort Oranje.

Sint Maarten is famous for its vibrant beaches, casinos, and lively atmosphere.

These islands are a paradise for nature lovers and adventurers, from hiking and diving to water sports.

The native cultures and Dutch hospitality make the SSS Islands a unique destination in the Caribbean.

SSS Islands in the Caribbean

The SSS Islands are a group of three islands in the Lesser Antilles in the Caribbean. They belong to the territory of the Netherlands and are among the “Leeward Islands” in the Caribbean. The two islands of Sint Eustatius and Saba have the status of a “Special Municipality of the Country of the Netherlands”. In addition, there is the Dutch...